PRCA Russia Next Generation PR World Cup



The PRCA Russia Next Generation PR World Cup is the Russian qualifier competition for the ICCO Next Generation PR World Cup 2021.
As well as participating in the international competition, the winning team will have the opportunity to have their idea implemented with the global charity partner and present at the ICCO Global Summit 2022 with travel and accommodation. The Russia winning team will also receive a trophy.
Registration Deadline: Friday, 3rd September, 2021, 17:00
Once you have registered your team, you must email details of your team members to

Event Type:

Industry Event

Ticket Type
Ticket for Industry Event : ICCO Next Generation PR World Cup UK

Non Member Price (excl VAT)
20 000.00 RUR

Member Price (excl VAT)
20 000.00 RUR

Event Overview

How the Russian Competition Works
A brief will be set by the PRCA's Partner (to be revealed at a later date) who will act as the client, and participating teams will be given 24 hours to create a campaign.
The competition is open to all within the industry. The Russian competition will take place over 24 hours during working days (the exact dates are TBC). The brief is provided by PRCA Russia and will be circulated by email at 12:00.
Completed campaigns will need to be emailed back to the PRCA Russia by 12:00 on the next day - in the form of a 10 page PowerPoint presentation, a 1 page summary slide and a written submission of no more than 450 words delivered as a Word document. Campaigns will then be judged by a Russian Jury.
A shortlist of 3 to 6 campaigns will be invited to virtually deliver a 10 minute presentation to the Jury, explaining the PR campaign.
The winning team will then be notified.
Please, contact our team for your copy of information for participants and Participant Form in Russian.
Russia Competition Rules
Only two participants from the same company are required to form a team, and companies are welcome to enter multiple teams. Each participant must be aged 35 years or younger (born after 12th October, 1986)